The WP Frontend Delete Account plugin allows users to delete their account from the frontend of your WordPress site.
WordPress 5.8 will turn the classic widget screen into the block based widget screen. Here’s how you can revert.
The One At A Time plugin only allows one administrator to log into your site. Simple, lightweight, and functionality oriented. No additional settings required. How to use it: 1. Download & upload the One At A Time plugin to your
With WPForce Logout plugin, you can see who is online in your WordPress site.
As of WordPress 5.5, email notifications will be sent after each attempt to auto-update a plugin or theme regardless of outcome (success or failure). If you are managing many sites, these email notifications might be annoying to you than useful.