With WPForce Logout plugin, you can see who is online in your WordPress site.
As of WordPress 5.5, email notifications will be sent after each attempt to auto-update a plugin or theme regardless of outcome (success or failure). If you are managing many sites, these email notifications might be annoying to you than useful.
The WordPress plugin Internet Connection Alert! alert your website visitors when they lost their internet connection. The plugin is easy for the setup. Install and activate the plugin. That’s it! PLUGIN IN ACTION: INSTALLING THE PLUGIN: Go to your
Let users delete their own account with WP Frontend Delete Account plugin.
The WPForce Logout plugin allows you to force logout specific user(s) or all users at once from your WordPress site. Additionally, the plugin displays the online users, their last login activity etc. Installation and setup: 1. Download & upload the WPForce